NEW BEGINNINGS

After much contemplation I’ve finally decided to take the plunge and create my own blog! So a huge warm welcome to all my new supporters as I take you into my humble world. I’m nervous as much as I’m excited, so cheers to a new beginning and I hope you all enjoy!

Without further ado let’s get right into my first outfit post!

img_7994Feeling particularly bold this day, I decided to wear this tulle shear dress from Zara (saw it while browsing online and just HAD to get it!) with a simple white button down and black leggings. With this ensemble I was able to bring out a bit of my quirky personality while still keeping it simple and chic. I accentuated with some orange lips and earrings from Aldo to bring some colour to the near monochromatic look.img_8023This is a great outfit to wear for any day you want to feel a bit more jazzed up!

img_8058

Mesh Dress Zara / Purse H&M (similar here, here) / Heeled Boots Winners (similar here, here, here) / Earrings Aldo (similar here)

11 thoughts on “NEW BEGINNINGS

Leave a Reply

